Shah Rukh Khan Awards Collection

Shah Rukh Khan, the King Khan who is one of the top 10 highest paid Bollywood actor, He is called the romance king and is an Indian actor, producer, and television personality.

Mr. Shah Rukh Khan was born in 2nd November 1965 in Delhi, India. He is 54 years old. Shah Rukh Khan is the finest actor in Bollywood. He is one of the most handsome looking men in the world.

He started his career with a TV series as a film actor in 1992. Deewana is the first film of Shah Rukh Khan. Khan had done several movies in 2/3 years and became the superstar. He struggled a lot in his whole life. His family belongs to Pakistan. In 1947, his family shifted in India. Shah Rukh Khan is the most famous person in the world. Some dialogues of his movie and his signature step have made his fans crazy.

Shah Rukh Khan won many awards in his life. He deserves the awards. Shah Rukh Khan won about 15 Filmfare Awards, five Producers Guild Film Awards, 17 Screen Awards, and 6 IIFA Awards.

Filmfare Awards:

  • Shah Rukh received his career’s first Filmfare Awards in 1993 for the movie ‘Deewana.’ It was for Best Debut.
  • Shah Rukh received Filmfare Awards for Best Actor in 1994. It was for the movie ‘Baazigar.’
  • In 1995, Shah Rukh won 2 Filmfare Awards. One is for Best Villain, and another one is for Critics Award for Best Actor. The films are “Kabhi Haan Kabhi Naa” and “Anjaam.”
  • Khan won the Filmfare Awards for Best Actor in 1996 for “Dilwale Dulhaniya Le Jayenge.”
  • He had to wait for two years to get the next one. The next one was for Filmfare Awards for Best Actor for “Dil To Pagal Hai.”
  • In 1999, Khan won for “Kuch Kuch Hota Hain”, and was for Best Actor.
  • ‘Mohabbatein’ was released in 2001, and Khan got the award for the Critics Award for Best Actor.
  • Shah Rukh Khan won the Special Award Swiss Consulate Trophy in 2002.
  • Devdas released in 2003, and Khan won for the Best Actor.
  • Khan received the Power Award in 2003 and 2005.
  • After that, Khan also received the Best Actor Award for the movie Swades in 2005, Chak De India, in 2008, and My Name was Khan in 2011.

Most of Khan’s movies were nominated in many categories in Filmfare. Khan won these.

Assistant Film Awards:

  • Shah Rukh Khan received Lifetime Achievement Award in 2012.
  • Khan won the International Icon of Indian Cinema in 2014.

Big Star Entertainment Awards:

  • In 2010, Khan won the Film Actor of Decade (Male) Award.
  • Khan received Jodi of the year (along with Katrina Kaif) in 2012.
  • Shah Rukh won both the Star Plus Entertainment of the Year and Jodi of the year (along with Deepika Padukone) for the movie ‘Chennai Express’ in 2013.

Bollywood Movie Awards:

  • Khan won both the Most Sensational Actor and the Best Actor for ‘Dil Se’ in 1999.
  • In 2003, and 2005, Shah Rukh Khan won the Best Actor award.

Global Indian Film Awards:

  • Shah Rukh won 2 times GIFA awards. The first time is for Swades, GIFA Best Actor Award, and the second time Shah Rukh won GIFA Most Searched Male Actor on the Internet.

International Indian Film Academy Awards:

  • Shah Rukh won, Best Actor for Devdas (2003), Veer-Zaara (2005), and Chak De India (2008).
  • Khan received the IIFA Star of the Decade (Male) in 2009.
  • Khan also won Digital Star of the Year in 2013.

Shah Rukh Khan received the Padma Shri Award from President A.P.J. Abdul Kalam in 2005.

Shah Rukh has won more awards. But the vitals are here.

SRK is the greatest actor in India. He deserves awards, respect. According to his performance, awards are given to him. And the production of Shah Rukh Khan is unbelievable.

Read more about: 9xmovie movie4me and bolly4u.

Related Articles

Back to top button